產品細節

更深入了解我們的產品

汽車用傳動軸 BCS_7161.png

螺帽

外球籠

ABS

防塵套

​平衡塊

束環

內球籠

1. 外球籠

外球籠是連接到輪轂組件的零件。

外球籠是連接到輪轂組件的零件。 它為車輪提供了運動和動力傳遞方面的靈活性,使汽車能夠以恆定速度平穩行駛和轉彎。 舷外板沿固定方向移動,且允許繞圈旋轉。

2. 防塵套

保護球籠的防塵套

C.V. Boots 又稱為防塵套。在整個傳動軸中起著非常重要的作用。它通常固定在內側和外側,並由兩端的卡環捆綁。 CV防塵套的主要目的是容納油脂並防止灰塵進入接頭。根據需要或偏好,客戶會使用不同的材料,例如橡膠,TPEE,塑料等來製造防塵套。

3. 平衡塊

平衡塊多餘的重量會增加到軸上

平衡塊是連接到半軸的平衡器。多餘的重量會增加到軸上,並在軸旋轉時使軸穩定

4. 內球籠

連接到汽車變速器的接頭

內球籠是連接到汽車變速器的零件。由於在一個軸上的水平滑動運動,它也被稱為插入式關節。它沒有舷外提供的很大角度範圍。但是它可以在汽車懸架時伸展和縮回。

5. 螺帽

螺帽這將驅動軸和車輪鎖在一起

車軸螺帽似乎只佔整個軸的很小一部分。但是,螺帽這將驅動軸和車輪鎖在一起。螺帽鬆動可能會損壞軸和軸承。

6. ABS

用於防抱死制動系統

ABS環,也稱為音環,用於防抱死制動系統。在連接至輪轂之前,ABS環位於軸上。在嚴重製動等情況下,可能會導致車輪鎖定(車輪在鎖定時無法旋轉),這可能導致汽車在道路上打滑。 ABS的用途並不是縮短制動距離,實際上是在製動時增加轎廂方向的穩定性。

7. 束環

束環的主要作用是固定防塵套並保留油脂

束環的主要作用是固定防塵套並保留油脂。沒有螺釘可以幫助擰緊夾具。向後彎曲時,夾子由釦子固定。

Product Detail

Learning about our Products 

汽車用傳動軸 BCS_7161.png

Nut

Outboard

ABS Ring

C.V. Boots

Dynamic Damper

Boot Clamp

Inboard

1. Outboard

C.V. Joint that connects to the wheel

Outboard is the part that is connected to the hub assembly of the wheel. It gives car wheels the flexibility in both motion and power transmission, which allow the car to run and turn smoothly at a constant speed. The outboard moves at a fixed direction but is allowed to twist in circles.

2. C.V. Boots

Boot that protects the C.V. Joint

C.V. Boots, as known as rubber boots, serves a very important role in the whole drive shaft. It's normally attached to both inboard and outboard and tied by snap ring on both ends. The main purpose of a C.V. boot is to contain grease and to protect dust from going in the joint. Depending on the need or preference, people use varieties of materials such as rubber, TPEE, plastic and etc. to produce the boots.

3. Dynamic Damper

A balancer that stabilizes the shaft

Dynamic damper is a balancer that is attached to the half shaft. The extra weight is added on to the shaft and stabilizes the shaft as it spins.

4. Inboard

C.V Joint that connects to the car transmission

Inboard is the part that is connected to the car transmission. It is also called plunge joint due to the horizontal sliding movement in one axis. It doesn't have much angular range as outboard gives. However, it allows extension and retraction as the car suspends. 

5. Nut

A Nut that holds everything together

An Axle nut may seem to be a very small component of the whole shaft. However, it is what holds the drive shaft and the car wheel together. A loose nut can cause damages to the shaft and bearings.

6. ABS Ring

Anti-lock braking system ring

ABS ring, also known as tone ring, is used in Anti-lock Braking System. ABS ring is located on the shaft before connecting to the wheel hub. Under condition such as heavy braking may cause wheel to lock (wheels are unable to rotate when locked), which may lead to a car skidding on the road. The use for ABS is not to shorten the brake distance, indeed, it's to increase the stability of the car direction when braking.

7. Boot Clamp

To tighten the boot to the Drive Shaft

The major role of a boot clamp is to secure the boot and to retain the grease. There is no screws to help tighten the clamp; the clamp is held by the clasp when it bends backwards.

Tel: +886 4 25323848

Fax: +886 4 25333148

No. 139, Lane 354, Sanhe Road, Fengyuan District, Taichung City, Taiwan 420

©2020 by Shing Shing Long Industrial Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com